Election Results for Henley On Thames - South

Sara Abey
Jeni Wood
Helen Laura Chandler-Wilde
Sam Evans
Rowan Hedley Fuller
Fiona Caroline Galton-Fenzi
Stefan John Gawrysiak
Elisabeth Marjorie Geake
Dieter Hinke
Kellie Louise Hinton
Glen Victor Lambert
Sarah Louise Miller
Ian Petrie
Pamela Ann Phillips
Jane Lesley Smewing
Martin Sydney Akehurst

All candidates have been automatically elected for this parish. There were no votes cast as the number of candidates standing did not exceed the number of seats to be contested.