## NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

## South Oxfordshire District Council

## Election of Parish Councillors for Pyrton on 14 June 2023

I, Mark Stone, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected as a Parish Councillor without contest for Pyrton.

Name of Candidate (surname first)	Home Address	Description (if any)
Brittain Lucy Clare	(address in South Oxfordshire)	
Ludlow Colin Peter	(address in South Oxfordshire)	
Richardson-Smith Lynne Janet	(address in South Oxfordshire)	
Schofield Ben Andrew	(address in South Oxfordshire)	
Woodeson Alexander James	(address in South Oxfordshire)	

Dated Wednesday 17 May 2023