Senior management

Mark Stone

Acting Chief Executive

mark.stone@southandvale.gov.uk

Mark Stone

The following heads of service currently report to Mark Stone:

Gerry Brough

Interim Head of Development and Regeneration (including housing advice, housing delivery and Didcot Garden Town) -

gerry.brough@southandvale.gov.uk

Gerry Brough

Andrew Down

Head of Devolution and Government

andrew.down@southandvale.gov.uk

Andrew Down

Adrian Duffield

Head of Planning (including development, planning policy and building control)

adrian.duffield@southandvale.gov.uk

Adrian Duffield

Liz Hayden

Interim Head of 5 Councils Delivery (including operational delivery of the 5 Councils partnership contracts)

liz.hayden@southandvale.gov.uk

Liz Hayden

William Jacobs

Head of Finance (including council accounts, audit, council tax and benefits)

william.jacobs@southandvale.gov.uk

William Jacobs

Ian Matten

Interim Head of Waste, Leisure, Parks and Environmental Health (including food & safety)

ian.matten@southandvale.gov.uk

Ian Matten

Adrianna Partridge

Interim Head of Corporate Services (including assurance, HR, IT, property, communications, grants and policy, partnerships and engagement)

adrianna.partridge@southandvale.gov.uk

not pictured

Margaret Reed

Head of Legal and Democratic Services (including electoral services and council meetings)

margaret.reed@southandvale.gov.uk

Margaret Reed

Last reviewed: 01 - 11 - 2017

Was this page helpful?YesNo